SendAnn

All paths lead nowhere, choose with heart

princess of power! June 14, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — sendann @ 2:23 am
Tags: , ,

Since I first saw this picture of Cedar bouldering in a ballgown last summer, I’ve thought about it at least twice a week. Her dress, and her concentration, are basically what I strive for every day in the boulders. And her expression is pretty much how I feel.

cedar getting some in CO summer 2012, Tscholl spotting, pic by thomo

On the same subject, I wanted to highlight what I think of as a glorious underground (so far) trend of shouting “I’m doing it! See?! See!?!” while sending. This also originated with Cedar…

click through for the video….

 

 

 

This is an ad from Rock Creek, who send the least spam of anyone when you get an account:

Entire line of Five Ten Climbing Shoes at Rock/Creek, plus FREE Shipping over $49

 

Leave a Reply

