SendAnn

All paths lead nowhere, choose with heart

black swan tiara February 13, 2012

Filed under: Shopping — sendann @ 11:43 pm
Tags: , ,

I ended up wearing kind of a ballerina costume to coco and v7’s wedding last month. Merrick got a few amazing shots…

There isn't one of me standing, but the dress (loaner from Barbaracoa) was dark green with a rushed top, tulip sort of skirt and POCKETS! I felt quite gorgeous :>) Hey Blaine!

ok I'm sure I've already told you about this, but I got this amazing armlet custom made to fit my enormous biceps by a local Hanalei jewlery maker named Toni. She doesn't have the internet, but she's got a stand at the farmers market. I've been looking for one of these for years, but they're all too small or totally mannish. My upper arm measured almost 12 inches!

tiara

 

Thank Merrickales!!

 

2 Responses to “black swan tiara”

  1. Lauren Says:

    “Do you do athletics?”

  2. vtewv Says:

    Tell us about ABS Nationals!!


Leave a Reply

