SendAnn

All paths lead nowhere, choose with heart

i don’t feel like blog-writing June 18, 2011

Filed under: Climbing,Family,The Future,Trips — sendann @ 7:04 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Flagstaff is really good. Found 2 glorious yoga teachers, a cute coffee shop, and I’m loving tent life. But I don’t feel like saying anything else about it at the moment.

i got this new purple crash pad from voodoo

climbed out this long glorious roof

swam in this cold cold water

did this not-my-highest-number-but-close slooper rock climb in just a couple tries, which impressed andy and ema, which made me happy

what else have I done?

fell off this rock climb. not particularly stoked to return. if anyone ever asks if you wanna go climb on some "Dasite" /day-site/, you do not. If you're me, that is. by EMA

That’s been about it. Got some projects I’m psyched on, but some may require a return visit in September. ‘nother post to go into that. Still not missing Austin, but I like the idea of a Feb-April in Austin kinda thing, time to to go to all my favorite yoga and pilates classes, do feminine presence class again, go to the temple there, climb bloc party and el camino, ride my bike around, have lots of lunch dates. Trying to check in with that idea once in a while, “do i miss it? nope. wanna go back in september? nope. k good talk.” A wave of reading and crochet psych, a cuteness, and plans for the rest of the summer-fall-winter are holding most of my attention these days.

OH! I have a nephew!

his name is henry benjamin moore raber, he's british, and he totally has that benjamin button old man baby look going on. hoping to meet him IRL soon.

 

Leave a Reply

