SendAnn

All paths lead nowhere, choose with heart

endlessness March 28, 2011

Filed under: Climbing,Shopping,Trips,Waves — sendann @ 6:33 am
Tags: ,

I got this shirt on my NYC trip last month. If you can’t tell, it’s the Endless Summer movie poster retooled for bouldering. I kind of love it, and I think it’s arbitrary enough so that half the people who would think it was kind of stupid (which 30% of me does) won’t digest it quick enough to notice. If there were ever a sentiment I wanted to promote it would be adventuresome bouldering outings, surf media consumption, and soft gray t-shirt wearing.

Here’s the original…

 

Leave a Reply

