SendAnn

All paths lead nowhere, choose with heart

Rodayo! me say roo-oo-oodayo February 10, 2011

Filed under: Climbing,Music,Trips — sendann @ 3:34 am
Tags: , , , ,

My bff of climbing Emilia Rafaela Consuela Bonita Barrows-Brown has been working her face off all season in Hueco, in a basement, on a computer, putting together the Rock Rodeo. It’s almost here, and I’m so proud of her!

click through for their fancy website

BONUS, Possessed by Paul James is playing the party

I’m heading back out next week for a few days, one last trip for El Trooper before I start thinking seriously about cleaning it out and possibly maybe putting it on C’s list just to see what happens maybe possibly. Here’s a very silly video I made a few months back to help me remember which holds to use on my project. I sound and look like a total idiot, but it gets the job done. Kevin held the camera, and his young friend Liam sat around wondering what mental disorder I was acting out of in this particular moment.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
 

Leave a Reply

