SendAnn

All paths lead nowhere, choose with heart

crochety December 17, 2010

Filed under: Cars,Crafty,Domestic Projects — sendann @ 8:42 pm
Tags: ,

During my long rest I got stupid productive with my outlying passions, including my new/childhood hobby, crochet. Remember how I tried to make that hat and it turned out barely big enough for a large potato? Here’s my latest attempt:

This one came out a little big, but I think I'm really starting to get the hang of it! Behind me you see the curtains I made for the "kitchen" side of the Trooper. Man, it has been a long week.

Now I must go eat pizza and begin packing for my trip to Box Canyon and Red Rawks!

 

Leave a Reply

