SendAnn

All paths lead nowhere, choose with heart

Hey CheckIt0ut I’m in a book! November 27, 2010

Filed under: Climbing — sendann @ 8:36 pm
Tags: , ,

There’s no classy way to explain this, so I’ll just reiterate that SendAnn is all about me. Ann. Last year Steffen Kern from Klettern was at Hueco. He just put out this big German book about bouldering in the southwestern US, and there’s  a picture of me in it!

It’s this shot from last year, across 2 whole pages!:

This shirt and shoes both blew out soon after this was taken, but the Prana shorts are still workin

So that’s something I can show my parents. I think I have to go send Dean’s Trip to make it honest. Andy is the book too, spotting this French Canadian guy who told me and Wallace that girls were inherently sucky at bouldering. We made that tour hell for him, and we’re still laughing.

 

One Response to “Hey CheckIt0ut I’m in a book!”

  1. Lily Says:

    Congrats! That’s so awesome! You rule! It’s such a pretty picture, too. I love the colors, and your expression is super earnest.


Leave a Reply

